Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Dinehart

Emily Dinehart

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dinehart
"I am so happy that I spoke to Braden to get my new insurance coverage. After speaking to several other insurance companies that rattled off the bare coverage not bothering to explain or give details of other coverage options and then stating “we are the best price for this coverage, why arn’t you signing up now?”.. I prefer to get great customer service that I can’t refuse. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Donoghue

Mark Donoghue

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Donoghue
"I just had a great experience with this agency. New to Montana and Bradon handled everything. He is a true expert and got me more coverage for less money. Truely knowledgeable and professional. I would 100% recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Juliana Weiser

Juliana Weiser

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Weiser
"In all my years, I have never had such a great experience at an insurance agency. Great people, great environment, and a fabulous coffee bar. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I'm so glad I switched over from my former insurance agent."
Profile photo of Heidi Ebsen

Heidi Ebsen

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ebsen
"I’ve been with State Farm for 37 years and Marc Spear for five of those years. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy I chose them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerry and Lesli Shields

Jerry and Lesli Shields

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry and Lesli Shields
"The agents in this office are great. They are ready to help you any time."
Profile photo of ZANE GRAYSON FAUX

ZANE GRAYSON FAUX

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZANE GRAYSON FAUX
"If you need car insurance thats affordable go to Marc Spear 👍"
Profile photo of Patricia Issleib

Patricia Issleib

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Issleib
"I give Marc Spear State Farm Insurance 5 stars because they have never disappointed us. They are always available, efficient, informative, pleasant and polite. When we've had a claim it's been handled almost without effort. We feel secure having placed our insurance needs with them and would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of evelyn burnsides

evelyn burnsides

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn burnsides
"State Farm in Hamilton,MT. Efficient...knowledgable... friendly...helpful...absolutely the finest team to work with. A special mention about Braden...he is true to his word. If he says he will call you right back about a problem...he calls and has an answer for you. State Farm was amazing helping us out after the devastating 2016 Roaring Lion fire...No delays in helping us get the funding for the rebuild and other expenses. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Connie Watt

Connie Watt

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Watt
"Braden has been so helpful, patient, and above all kind. I no longer dread calling my insurance company knowing I will be greeted with kind words and a smile. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jody Bausback

Jody Bausback

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Bausback
"I've been w/ Marc Spear- State Farm for many years & these folks rock! They are personal w/ their customers & they love God. This insurance company is way above the rest. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Chris Mavros

Chris Mavros

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mavros
"Braden Bowles is a great agent an I would refer anyone to his office"
Profile photo of Shyann Branham

Shyann Branham

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Branham
"I have always received excellent service, fast, genuinely helpful, and kind! They offer great opportunities to save money, and a digital platform setup that makes navigating payments, services, and accessing proof of my policy a breeze!"
Profile photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Johnson
"I always receive the very best service at your State Farm office. Braeden takes the time to find the best policy for my insurance needs to fit my budget. Braeden, Melissa, and Travis make a great team! I appreciate a friendly greeting when I walk through the door, along with the offer of a beverage from Travis. I love the fun and relaxing decor. Great job!"
Profile photo of Haley Sylstad

Haley Sylstad

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Sylstad
"The customer service is outstanding and always good on their friendliness. Thanks for the coca cola!:) Even if their prices tip a bit over the cheap guys its most fondly worth it for how great these people treat their customers!"
Profile photo of Bradley Baird

Bradley Baird

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Baird
"They were the best to work with!"
Profile photo of James Knuckles

James Knuckles

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Knuckles
"Great Agent, friendly and professional, very helpful and fast as well"
Profile photo of Steven Moore

Steven Moore

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Moore
"When I first switched I saved like $80, and everyone is always so awesome I actually look forward to paying my bills and I always pay in person. Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Knight

Bradley Knight

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Knight
"Excellent customer service, know you by name kind of place, which is awesome."
Profile photo of David Long

David Long

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Long
"Very Helpful. They took time to help with my insurance questions above and beyond. Left greatful."
Profile photo of Donna Bowler

Donna Bowler

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bowler
"Travis and the staff we deal with are always so helpful. Such a pleasure to deal with an efficient and friendly agent."
Profile photo of Ericka Wells

Ericka Wells

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Wells
"Friendly and helpful staff members, they have always provided quick assistance and check for every discount available."
Profile photo of mark nascimento

mark nascimento

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark nascimento
"Best experience I have ever had with an insurance agent! Braden was awesome and had an auto and renters policy done for me in less than 30 min. I'm save money and feel much more confident having these folks around! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kelsey

Kelsey

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey
"Great people to deal with if you need insurance on your car!!! Will always have them for my car insurance wont go to anyone else!!! Thanks Guys for all you have done over the past couple years for me!!!"
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Moved to the valley this summer and needed our insurance to move as well. I've been a long term State Farm customer and Marc Spears and his staff have treated me very well. They beat all other multiple quotes and have been very responsive to all our insurance needs. Hands on and nice people to work with."
Profile photo of Robin Peterson

Robin Peterson

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Peterson
"I have been insured by State Farm for many years, I am very pleased with the coverage, service. I have had nothing but positive experiences with my agent, he is amazing. I'm not going anywhere else."