Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Wilkins

Ashley Wilkins

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Wilkins
"I just moved across the country. Braden was super helpful and answered all my questions about auto insurance and renter’s insurance. He even got me better coverage!"
Profile photo of David Ahrens

David Ahrens

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ahrens
"Braden has been a huge help! He made the change over the process and adding vehicles quick and easy. Explained coverage in terms I understood and answered all my questions. Very pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of Melodie Nagelschmidt

Melodie Nagelschmidt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melodie Nagelschmidt
"Braden was very helpful and friendly. I love State farm insurance!!"
Profile photo of David

David

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Great Customer Service and a very kind and understanding staff. I Highly Recommend the Team at Marc Spear State Farm!"
Profile photo of MilitarySurplusCollector

MilitarySurplusCollector

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MilitarySurplusCollector
"Spoke to Braden, he was a huge help and managed to explain everything and ended up saving me a bunch of time. Thank you guys for being awesome 🤙"
Profile photo of Alyssa M

Alyssa M

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa M
"Braden Bowles made sure to explain everything to me, as someone who wasn’t very versed in insurance policy it made me feel very taken care of. He also made sure to help me get the best rate and coverage. He is the best! This Hamilton location has taken care of my family for years. Love them so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Dinehart

Emily Dinehart

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Dinehart
"I am so happy that I spoke to Braden to get my new insurance coverage. After speaking to several other insurance companies that rattled off the bare coverage not bothering to explain or give details of other coverage options and then stating “we are the best price for this coverage, why arn’t you signing up now?”.. I prefer to get great customer service that I can’t refuse. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Donoghue

Mark Donoghue

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Donoghue
"I just had a great experience with this agency. New to Montana and Bradon handled everything. He is a true expert and got me more coverage for less money. Truely knowledgeable and professional. I would 100% recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Juliana Weiser

Juliana Weiser

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Weiser
"In all my years, I have never had such a great experience at an insurance agency. Great people, great environment, and a fabulous coffee bar. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I'm so glad I switched over from my former insurance agent."
Profile photo of Heidi Ebsen

Heidi Ebsen

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ebsen
"I’ve been with State Farm for 37 years and Marc Spear for five of those years. They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I’m very happy I chose them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerry and Lesli Shields

Jerry and Lesli Shields

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry and Lesli Shields
"The agents in this office are great. They are ready to help you any time."
Profile photo of ZANE GRAYSON FAUX

ZANE GRAYSON FAUX

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZANE GRAYSON FAUX
"If you need car insurance thats affordable go to Marc Spear 👍"
Profile photo of Patricia Issleib

Patricia Issleib

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Issleib
"I give Marc Spear State Farm Insurance 5 stars because they have never disappointed us. They are always available, efficient, informative, pleasant and polite. When we've had a claim it's been handled almost without effort. We feel secure having placed our insurance needs with them and would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of evelyn burnsides

evelyn burnsides

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn burnsides
"State Farm in Hamilton,MT. Efficient...knowledgable... friendly...helpful...absolutely the finest team to work with. A special mention about Braden...he is true to his word. If he says he will call you right back about a problem...he calls and has an answer for you. State Farm was amazing helping us out after the devastating 2016 Roaring Lion fire...No delays in helping us get the funding for the rebuild and other expenses. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Connie Watt

Connie Watt

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Watt
"Braden has been so helpful, patient, and above all kind. I no longer dread calling my insurance company knowing I will be greeted with kind words and a smile. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jody Bausback

Jody Bausback

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Bausback
"I've been w/ Marc Spear- State Farm for many years & these folks rock! They are personal w/ their customers & they love God. This insurance company is way above the rest. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Chris Mavros

Chris Mavros

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mavros
"Braden Bowles is a great agent an I would refer anyone to his office"
Profile photo of Shyann Branham

Shyann Branham

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shyann Branham
"I have always received excellent service, fast, genuinely helpful, and kind! They offer great opportunities to save money, and a digital platform setup that makes navigating payments, services, and accessing proof of my policy a breeze!"
Profile photo of Janet Johnson

Janet Johnson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Johnson
"I always receive the very best service at your State Farm office. Braeden takes the time to find the best policy for my insurance needs to fit my budget. Braeden, Melissa, and Travis make a great team! I appreciate a friendly greeting when I walk through the door, along with the offer of a beverage from Travis. I love the fun and relaxing decor. Great job!"
Profile photo of Haley Sylstad

Haley Sylstad

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Sylstad
"The customer service is outstanding and always good on their friendliness. Thanks for the coca cola!:) Even if their prices tip a bit over the cheap guys its most fondly worth it for how great these people treat their customers!"
Profile photo of Bradley Baird

Bradley Baird

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Baird
"They were the best to work with!"
Profile photo of James Knuckles

James Knuckles

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Knuckles
"Great Agent, friendly and professional, very helpful and fast as well"
Profile photo of Steven Moore

Steven Moore

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Moore
"When I first switched I saved like $80, and everyone is always so awesome I actually look forward to paying my bills and I always pay in person. Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Knight

Bradley Knight

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Knight
"Excellent customer service, know you by name kind of place, which is awesome."
Profile photo of David Long

David Long

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Long
"Very Helpful. They took time to help with my insurance questions above and beyond. Left greatful."